Review from Danny

I recently bought a new desktop system Pc and monitor from Dell ,I bought one of the high end units the XPS line so as I am not very pc wise. I needed someone to transfer all of my files etc and set up the whole system so I checked online to try to find a reasonably priced technician I also checked Best buy and Circuit city ,forget it they want to charge for every movement they make.I finally found Robs pc shop on Craigs list, this guy is the real thing and he really knows his stuff ,and best of all he is very reasonable .Rob set up my whole system in a couple of hours and even offered to hook up hdmi to my new Tv but I did not have the cable he said if I decided later he would hook it up for me no charge.if you want the best for less give Rob a call .Daniel Brogan Stratford ct.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

