Review from Kevin M in West Haven

(Kevin had a laptop that wouldn’t power up.)

I saw Rob’s ad at the Stop & Shop in West Haven and I called him that Sunday. He picked right up, I told him about my Compaq Presario F500 and that it wouldn’t turn on anymore. Rob setup an appointment for me the following day. I dropped the machine off so he could check it out. I got it back very quickly and it works as good as new. Rob was very friendly and professional when I met him and he was happy to answer all my questions. The best part was the price, Rob is very fair. He even called me a few days later to make sure everything is working and that I was pleased with the job he did. I am. In fact I was so happy that I brought him back my desktop that I’ve been having trouble with when I came to pickup the laptop. He knows his stuff, give him a call if you want an expert who will treat you right.
Kevin

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

