Review from Sarah in New Haven

(Sarah has an Ibook G4 that was in need of routine maintenance.)

I saw one of Rob’s ads downtown and needed help getting Quicken to launch. I use it to run my Pilates studio. I have important business info on there including my client’s list and schedule. I called Rob on the 14th and he was able to make a next day appointment. He came by promptly in the morning and we discussed my issues. He got Quicken working and was able to retrieve all my vital client info. In a little over an hour Rob had my system running faster than it has in a long time. He also helped me organize my music collection and clear up a ton of space on my harddrive. I would definitely recommend Rob to anyone looking for fast friendly service.
-Sarah

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

