To my clients

Hi and thank you for taking a look at my little website. You are probably here because you saw my ad on craigslist or you saw
one of my fliers. I’d like to tell you a little bit about myself. I have been fascinated with computers ever since I was very young. Since then I have honed my troubleshooting skills to be able to provide you with support. Whats the point of having a computer if it won’t do what you want, right?

I have been employed providing technical solutions in various roles for a number of years. I’ve built networks, done helpdesk, tier 1 and 2 tech support, done hardware and software upgrades of all kinds. I enjoy figuring out what’s wrong with technology and resolving the issue. I enjoy even more the satisfied look on my customers faces when I provide solutions to them.

When things don’t work right I have to know why. That’s why I do this. I can provide PC and Mac support, big or small jobs. My services include; virus removal, tutoring, internet connection setup and repair, firewall setup, web page design and implementation, hardware configuration and more.

If you have a computer issue, I can resolve it. My clients include small business owners, lawyers, entrepreneurs, students, moms, musicians,…people from all walks of life trust me to help them. I work on home systems and business machines; whatever you need. Please see some reviews of my work below. Call me at 203-933-4545.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

