Review from Bruce in New Haven

I found Rob from a downtown posted flier. It caught my eye since my five-year old desk top was getting slower and slower, prey to pop-ups for security offers; boot up time had become staggering–and I was wondering if it was time to dump my gear and start over. I phoned Rob who made a house call the next day for an agreed (reasonable) fee. But when he didn’t get immediate results while sitting at my home desk. he asked if he could service my computer in his office over the weekend–beyond the call of duty in my book. My unit is back in my office today on time: its been cleaned, memory enlarged, software inventoried and serviced, boot up time is now back to the old days–it’s like I have a new computer. I will take his offer to answer my future questions on line or by phone seriously. I am a very satisfied client. Thank you Rob.
Bruce

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

