Review from Otis in Woodbridge

I had spyware taking over my laptop, all these crazy pop-ups were coming up in windows and when I tried to go online. I called Rob and made an appointment to stop by. I dropped off my machine the following afternoon. I had it back in a few hours and I’m up and running. Rob was coming by New Haven so he was able to save me a trip and brought it to me. He also sped my machine up and gave me some great tips on how to avoid these problems in the future. The price was more then worth it. Thanks for the help Rob. I will definitely call him in the future and recommend to family and friends.
Otis C

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

