Review from Sophie R in New Haven

I saw one of Rob’s Fliers downtown and gave him a call. We setup a time to get together at his place. I brought by 3 older Macs to see if Rob could retrieve any data off of them as none of them were in the best shape. Only one was in working order and just barely at that. Lucky for me I did contact him. He was able to gather up all my personal files in a really short time span. I was leaving the next day for Idaho. Rob got me a cool little external hard drive, copied the data and sent it out to me. For cheap! That’s service. I’d like to say as far as customer service goes Rob knows what he’s doing. He was friendly, polite and everything you’d be looking for in a computer guy. I had a great experience. Period. Give him a call.
-Sophie

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

